Opinie o hotelach L’Antico Pozzo

MÓWIĄ O NAS..

kb_wot_logo_new

Without a doubt, San Gimignano is one of the most picturesque places in Tuscany: a postcard-perfect hilltop village punctuated by 14 tall towers. During the day, the town bustles with activity, but after the busloads of tourists depart, the romantic ambiance of yesteryear fills the cobbled streets. For the lucky few who spend the night, there is a jewel of small inn…

header-logo-tagline

L’Antico Pozzo is the choicest inn within the walls, a 15th-century palazzo converted to a hotel in 1990 with careful attention to preserving the structural antiquity without sacrificing modern convenience (guests even have Internet access). The subdued elegance and comfort offer the most medieval-feeling experience in this most medieval of cities…

hotelguru

“Arguably the best hotel in this famous walled town, Il Pozzo occupies a 15th-century townhouse which has been carefully restored and tastefully decorated. There are original terracotta floors, beamed ceilings and delicate frescoes; rooms at the top have wonderful views.”
“Painstakingly restored 15th-century townhouse. Original terracotta floors, beamed ceilings and delicate frescoes throughout. Romantic bedrooms in pastels with four posters and ethereal drapes. A charming spot for romantics and local exploring. ”


The sense of heritage here is irresistible: stone arches and winding stairs lead to an intimate breakfast terrace; chic, spacious bedrooms are often replete with cornices and crowned with networks of beams. The posher room are named after poets and graded – Dante, a high-ceilinged beauty rich in polished woods, is the best. Naturally.

Our independent authors have visited Hotel L’Antico Pozzo and selected this as one of our recommended hotels in San Gimignano.

MICHELIN-LOGO

Situato nel cuore di San Gimignano, lungo la centrale Via San Matteo, l’Hotel L’Antico Pozzo è una struttura graziosa, inserita in un edificio quattrocentesco ristrutturato sotto il controllo della Soprintendenza alle Belle Arti, e offre camere raffinate ed esclusive con WiFi gratuito. Riconosciuto come residenza storica, L’Antico Pozzo ha saputo preservare accuratamente il suo notevole patrimonio medioevale, ma non manca di offrire, nelle sue sistemazioni, anche comfort moderni come l’aria condizionata e la TV satellitare a schermo piatto. La colazione viene servita in un elegante salone, un tempo utilizzato per feste e cerimonie. Per la cena, il cordiale staff dell’Hotel L’Antico Pozzo sarà lieto di consigliarvi uno dei numerosi ristoranti nelle vicinanze, in cui potrete assaggiare alcuni piatti della cucina tradizionale toscana.

Hotel Antico Pozzo, a charming place full of history and legends..
In the very hearth of the town’s center is a beautiful historic residence telling a long and intriguining history… its is said that, during the 17th century, the well was the place where all virgins who refused to submit to the cruel “Ius prime noctis” were hung for days. During the 18th century the wonderful Sala Rosa (Pink room) of the Hotel was a dance hall for high-society celebrations. The palace hosts Hotel Antico Pozzo, hotel de charme in San Gimignano’s historic center.
Chic & Elegant Rooms for a Romantic stay

Opinie

87%

Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 50 anni
08.11.2017
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4 / 5
Camera
4 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
4 / 5
Cortesia del personale
5 / 5
Prima colazione
4 / 5
Ho incontrato da parte del personale dell'hotel grandissima professionalità e cortesia ed ho avuto un soggiorno assolutamente piacevole.
94%

Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 30 anni
03.11.2017
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4 / 5
Camera
5 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
4 / 5
Cortesia del personale
5 / 5
Prima colazione
5 / 5
Sehr schönes Anwesen fernab der Zivilisation mit bestem Essen und Service!
100%

Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 50 anni
01.11.2017
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5 / 5
Camera
5 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Cortesia del personale
5 / 5
Prima colazione
5 / 5
Molto bello, accoglienza di primo livello
97%

Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 50 anni
30.10.2017
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4 / 5
Camera
5 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Cortesia del personale
5 / 5
Prima colazione
5 / 5
Hôtel tout à fait agréable et très bien placé
84%

Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 30 anni
28.10.2017
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4 / 5
Camera
4 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
4 / 5
Cortesia del personale
5 / 5
Prima colazione
3 / 5
Forse qualche varietà in più sarebbe stata gradita, m andava bene anche così
Molto piacevole, ottima posizione, albergo tranquillo, personale molto cortese
100%

Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 60 anni
27.10.2017
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5 / 5
Camera
5 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Cortesia del personale
5 / 5
Prima colazione
5 / 5
Wonderful place to stay in San Gimignano. The owners and staff are warm, and helpful. The room was wonderful. This is our third time staying there. We will be back again
97%

Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 60 anni
24.10.2017
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4 / 5
Camera
5 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Cortesia del personale
5 / 5
Prima colazione
5 / 5
A very enjoyable stay. Excellent location with very friendly and helpful staff. We would highly recommend the hotel.
94%

Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 50 anni
19.10.2017
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4 / 5
Camera
4 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Cortesia del personale
5 / 5
Prima colazione
5 / 5
We loved San Gimignano and our stay at L'Antico Pozzo. The hotel was very clean and the room was quiet. Breakfast was plentiful and yummy.
97%

Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 50 anni
17.10.2017
Rapporto qualità prezzo
4 / 5
Camera
5 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Cortesia del personale
5 / 5
Prima colazione
5 / 5
We very much enjoyed our stay. The location was great and the room added to the experience. Thank you!
97%

Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 50 anni
16.10.2017
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5 / 5
Camera
5 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Cortesia del personale
5 / 5
Prima colazione
4 / 5
Hermosa ciudad y excelente hotel

Caricamento delle recensioni in corso...

TESTIMONIAL

Mogę powiedzieć bez wątpienia, że życzliwość i pomoc personelu była znakomita. Co za wspaniały sposób na rozpoczęcie wakacji w Toskanii. Uważam również, że film pokazujący sposób jazdy do l'antico Pozzo było genialne. Dziękuję za waszą gościnność. Z pewnością tu wrócę!
Karensabu
(tripadvisor)
Jest to piękny, luksusowy, niewielki hotel położony przy głównej ulicy w mieście. Hotel zapewnia piękny pokój z wygodnym łóżkiem i łazienką. Śniadanie w formie bufetu było największe i najbardziej kompletną natrafiliśmy w ciągu dwóch i pół tygodni w Toskanii. Najlepszą rzeczą w tym hotelu był personel. Poszczególne osoby prowadzace w recepcji była miła i uczynna.
Goto26
(tripadvisor)
Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni z naszego pobytu w San Gimignano i L'Antico Pozzo jest doskonałym zakwaterowanie. Jest to mały hotel, usytuowany przy głównej ulicy, ale jest cicho i spokojnie w nocy. Nasz pokój był ogromny (Superior) i dobrze wyposażone. Okazało się, że personel jest bardzo pomocny w wyborze restauracji. Śniadanie serwowane jest w przyjemnym pokoju z dobrym wyborem.
TravellingFoodie319
(tripadvisor)
Mój przyjaciel i ja mieliśmy wspaniały pobyt w tym hotelu (5 dni). Pokój był bardzo czysty i wygodny, z pięknym prysznic i dobrej wielkości min lodówka. Lokalizacja była idealna dla spędzać dni w tym wspaniałym mieście jak również żeby złapać autobus do Sieny. Przede wszystkim pracownicy byli tak mili i pomocni, dzięki czemu wszystko się poszło gładko. Wspaniali ludzie!
Sneakers75
(tripadvisor)
Ten mały uroczy hotel znajduje się w samym centrum miasta i bardzo piękny. Wspaniałe śniadanie i kawa była doskonała. Wspaniały personel i bardzo pomocny. Hotel był w odległości spaceru od wielu wspaniałych restauracji.
Gina S
(tripadvisor)